Seriously, the man is a joke. It's always the fault of the officials, apparently... and yet he is hardly ever pulled up for it, and when he is he gets a paltry fine. Once the man even blatantly accused the FA of corruption with regards to his comment about Sir Alex Ferguson. Thoughts?
No comments:
Post a Comment