Saturday, July 16, 2011

Who wins this 8 man fantasy welterweight tournement?

I pick Money Mayweather... I would like to see him and Pernell Whitaker go at it, since I enjoy slick defensive boxing, but none of these guys would touch Floyd... I am a Floyd fan, that is obvious, But Duran would look foolish chasing Floyd around, and end up with both eyes swelled shut... I love Pacman, but I don't see him winning more than 3 rounds, Floyd is impossible to hit flush unless he is playing around and he wouldnt take any chances against Pacman... Hearns has a chance with the long arms, but only if he is just going to jab Floyds chest for 12 rounds and win a boring decision (Oscar could have done that also)...

No comments:

Post a Comment