Saturday, July 16, 2011

Does anybody Else think Luondo is HOT!!?

This is a silly question..but am i the only one who thinks Roberto Luondo is SMOKING! Like i would love to meet him! :P (even though hes married haha..) anyways i ask all my friends and they disagree..maybe its just me?

No comments:

Post a Comment