Who is better Roberto Baggio or the brazilian Ronaldo ?
please i would really appreciate answers from people who actually watched Baggio during his fine days rather than judging him through youtube ( I mean people who has been watching football for more than 20 years) Thank you all :)
No comments:
Post a Comment