Georgeann Crest
Thursday, July 14, 2011
So...about Roberto Luongo....?
Who else out there thinks he is both incredibly over rated as well as incredibly arrogant for someone who seems to miss so many pucks?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment